Bafento AG
Schächlistrasse 6
5412 Gebenstorf

Telefon 056 223 93 93

E-Mail bafento@bafento.ch

Das sind wir!

Beat Keller

Geschäftsführer

Offerten und Beratungen

Administration und Finanzen 

Telefon 056 223 93 96
Mobile 079 960 25 56

E-Mail keller@bafento.ch

Dino Tasic

Montageleiter

stv. Geschäftsführer
Service und Reparaturen 

Telefon 056 223 93 92
Mobile 079 420 69 56

E-Mail tasic@bafento.ch

Esther Hartmann

Assistentin GL    

Telefon 056 223 93 95

E-Mail hartmann@bafento.ch

Urs Moser

Leiter Technisches Büro 

Telefon 056 223 93 94
E-Mail moser@bafento.ch

Reto Käser

Projektleiter   

Telefon 056 223 93 91
E-Mail kaeser@bafento.ch

Susanna Borel

Projektleiterin    

Telefon 056 223 93 90

E-Mail borel@bafento.ch

Gerhard Nussbaumer

Werkstattleiter     

Telefon 056 223 93 97

E-Mail nussbaumer@bafento.ch